Concerto Pour Un Fou

Concerto Pour Un Fou
  • Date 1977
  • Genre Jazz, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
  • Label Editions Montparnasse 2000
Buy Album
Only 35

Recording sessions at the Hoche / Barclay studio. I used for the first time the Moog (big one!). More than an hour to install it!
On this record, I had fun while keeping my seriousness because the keyboard partition was not caviar! I got out of it anyway. Like Giant, it was produced for commercial reasons but as we only sold five and a half copies, the big boss realized there and then a Library version(MP 82) which had success in that form.


A1 Moog Bach Written-By – J. Nilovic* 2:23
A2 Dans Ma Tristesse Written-By – A. Salvet*, J. Nilovic*, J. Garrido* 3:35
A3 Mexican Puppet Written-By – J. Nilovic* 3:40
A4 Toi Que J’aimais Written-By – A. Salvet*, Janko Nilovic, J.-L. Martinez* 3:48
A5 L’enfance Written-By – J. Nilovic* 3:30
A6 Seuls Les Anges Sont Éternels Written-By – A. Salvet*, J. Nilovic*, J. Garrido* 2:08
B1 Concerto Pour Un Fou Written-By – J. Nilovic* 2:45
B2 From The Hill Written-By – J. Nilovic* 3:15
B3 Oh My Soul Written-By – J. Nilovic* 4:20
B4 Un Violon C’est Un Arbre Written-By – J. Nilovic*, M. Jonasz* 3:13
B5 L’amour N’a Pas De Saison Written-By – E. Saint-Jevin*, J. Nilovic* 2:55
B6 Adios Bambina Written-By – A. Salvet*, J. Nilovic*, J. Garrido* 2:20

Same release as Janko Nilovic Et Son Grand Orchestre ‎– Oh My Soul (Zero International Records – 208 V), but without the song, Aerospatial.
Code barre et autres identifiants
Rights Society: SACEM